研究小组

移动机器人算法实验室

这个实验室的最终目标是实现人类长期以来的梦想,拥有一个完全自主的移动助手,能够执行任务,并自己做出决定,以实现目标。

主要研究项目

Duckietown

Duckietown 是在自主机器人领域的一个开放性研究项目。 它由两部分组成 – 机器人(“duckiebots”)和小镇("duckietown")。 在整个小镇上模拟了逼真的交通环境,包括交通灯、路标和障碍物。 Duckiebots 建立在一个自主的底盘上,并使用带有 ROS 的 Raspberry Pi 计算机工作。 所有的软件都是自主的。 一个简单的 RGB 摄像头用于接收来自环境的数据。

ROS 的 SLAM 构造函数

同时定位与地图构建(SLAM) 方法对于需要在未知环境中有效行动的移动机器人来说至关重要。 尽管已经提出了各种算法,但在一般情况下能够稳健地解决该问题并满足性能约束的算法仍然是一个研究课题。 目前还没有一个公开的框架可以提供一套通用的组件,以加快 SLAM 研究的速度(简化特定 SLAM 部分开发的框架和工具包未被考虑在内)。

工业软件工程MOOCs

大规模开放在线课堂(MOOCs)使知识的传播在全世界范围内无障碍、无国界。 我们希望利用它们的力量,使所有人都有机会有效地学习,无论他们的背景如何。 我们正在开发在线课程,教授关键软件工程技术,并提高 Stepik.org 教师开发在线课程的便利性。 我们希望通过研究开发在线课程任务的自动生成器来支持教育的未来,这将有助于更轻松地使用这些平台为课程生成任务。

小组成员

Kirill Krinkin
Kirill Krinkin
研究实验室/小组负责人
Dmitriy Kartashov
Dmitriy Kartashov
研究员
Anton Filatov
Anton Filatov
研究员
Mark Zaslavskiy
Mark Zaslavskiy
研究员
Tatiana Berlenko
Tatiana Berlenko
研究员
Konstantin Chaika
Konstantin Chaika
研究员
Valeriya Dopira
Valeriya Dopira
研究员

Research group

Mobile Robot Algorithms Laboratory

The ultimate goal of the Laboratory is to realize the Human's long-standing dream of having a fully autonomous mobile assistant who can perform assignments and make decisions on its own to achieve the goal.

Main research projects

Duckietown

Duckietown is an open research project in autonomous robotics domain. It consists of two parts -- robots (“duckiebots”) and town ("duckietown") where these robots roam. A life like traffic environment including traffic lights, signs, roads with markup, and some obstacles are simulated through the town. Each mobile robot is built on an autonomous chassis and works using a Raspberry Pi computer with ROS. All the software is autonomous. A simple RGB-camera is used for receiving data from the environment.

SLAM Constructor for ROS

Simultaneous Localization and Mapping (SLAM) methods are essential for mobile robots which are subjected to and required to effectively act in unknown environments. In spite of the various algorithms which have already been proposed, an algorithm that robustly solves the problem in a general case and satisfies performance constraints is still a subject of research. Unfortunately, there is no publicly available framework that provides a common set of components in order to speed up SLAM research (frameworks and toolkits that simplify development of particular SLAM parts are not taken into account).

Linux Related MOOCs

Massive Open Online Course (MOOCs) have made the distribution of knowledge accessible and borderless across the world. We wish to harness their power and bring the opportunity to learn effectively to all people regardless of their background. We are developing online courses to teach key Linux technologies and improving the ease of development of online courses for Stepik.org teachers. We hope to support the future of education with our research into the development of automatic generators for online course tasks which will help make it easier to generate tasks for the courses using these platforms.

News

More posts

Publications