Павел Безъязыков

Павел Безъязыков


Исследовательские группы

Биография

Специалист по экспериментальной астрофизике (аппаратное обеспечение, обработка данных). Обучался на Физическом факультете ИГУ (специалитет, микроэлектроника), в аспирантуре ИСЗФ СО РАН (радиофизика) и аспирантуре ИГУ (радиофизика). 
С 2013 года работал в коллаборации Tunka-Rex на обработке данных и аппаратной поддержке детектора. В рамках программ мобильности работал в Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (2014 и 2018-2019) и Институте Ядерных Исследований РАН (2020). 
В ходе этой работы принимал участие в разработке методики восстановления параметров первичных частиц по данным Tunka-Rex, обучении автоэнкодера для фильтрации шумов и развертывании виртуальной обсерватории Tunka-Rex Virtual Observatory. 
Также принимал участие в работе по эксперименту Tunka-21cm, нацеленном на регистрацию космологического излучения с помощью цифровых антенных решеток.

Научные интересы: астрофизика высоких энергий, радиоастрономия, машинное обучение.

Pavel Bezyazeekov

Pavel Bezyazeekov


Research Groups

Biography

Experimental astrophysics specialist (hardware, data processing). Studied at the Faculty of Physics, ISU (specialist diploma, microelectronics), in PhD course at ISTP SB RAS (radiophysics) and at ISU (radiophysics).
Since 2013 I worked in the Tunka-Rex collaboration (data processing and detector hardware support). In the frame of the mobility programmes worked at Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (2014 and 2018-2019) and Institute of Nuclear Research RAS (2020). 
During this work I participated in the development of a technique of reconstruction primary particle parameters by Tunka-Rex data, training an autoencoder neural network for noise filtering, and deploying the Tunka-Rex Virtual Observatory.
Also I worked on the Tunka-21cm experiment, aimed to detection of cosmological radiation using digital antenna arrays.

Research interests: high energy astrophysics, radio astronomy, machine learning.